Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Jeffrey Crespin, MD -  - Gastroenterology

Jeffrey Crespin, MD

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Midtown West, New York, NY

4.72/5 Star Rating
32 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Crespin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Crespin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Knowledgeable staff and very efficient getting things planned out quickly and put into action.
Howard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Pleasantly surprised by his personality and smarts.
Kelley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr. Crespin is extremely professional and always willing to go the extra mile to consult with you and your needs and help out wherever he can. I would highly recommend. Thank you again, Dr. Crespin!
Karolyn P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Dr Crespin prescribed me medication that I never received. I called his office 3 times, spoke to 3 different people and still have not received a call back regarding my medication. How unprofessional.
Angela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Dr. Crespin is an exemplary physician! He makes himself available and is the best physician I have ever seen!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
The dr is wonderful. He listens and does everything in his power to help you. One of the Best Doctors I have ever had!
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr. Crespin really impressed me with his intellect and his straightforward approach. Moreover, his responsiveness-- a rare trait in physicians--is second to none.
Collin Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
The experience I had with Dr. Jeffrey Crespin was great, he was very nice and friend during my visit
Carrie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Great listener and very patient. Offered tons of knowledge and insight.
Long H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
great
Roy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very good visit
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very responsive
BRIAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
I was able to schedule a new patient appointment the same day I requested the appointment via the website. The website scheduling was simple and fast. Dr. Crespin's office secured the referral authorization from my pcp and confirmed my appointment in under an hour. Dr. Crespin was ready for me at the scheduled time of my appointment (4:30 pm). In my experience late afternoon appointments usually end up starting much later than the scheduled time due to unexpected events resulting in a backupvas the day progresses. I was impressed with the office efficiency and timeliness. I was impressed with Dr. Crespin who was friendly, personable and took the time to discuss my case asking many probing questions to make sure he has a thorough understanding. He also took the time to explain the his recommended next steps, explaining the need to conduct an Endoscopy. And what we could expect to learn from it. We scheduled the procedure for the next week. Dr. Explained what i will need to do to prepare and what he would be doing. What I would be experiencing during the procedure and the possible temporary irritation i might feel immediately following the procedure.....Great experience, 5 Stars. I definitely would recommend Dr Crespin based on my experience.
Eveline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Professional, real help! Highly recommended!
Linfang L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
He is very nice and friendly!
Harold C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Always great
Lucy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Professional- all concerns explained and answered.
Svitlana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Fast and efficient
Patrick O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Great doctor
Martin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Crespin is a great doctor. I highly recommend him.